F9d1876f 488c 4380 8f95 337eea00ed76

Announcing the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour. http://odesza.com/shows

We'll have all new stage production and visuals, some of which we debuted a few weeks ago at Red Rocks, and of course a lot of new music. Pre-sale starts Tuesday, June 13 at 10am local time using password: APART. Can't wait to see you out there!

Sun, Sep 3 — Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot
Thu, Sep 14 — Auckland, NZ
Fri, Sep 15 — Melbourne, AU
Sat, Sep 16 — Sydney, AU
Fri, Sep 29 — London, UK
Sat, Sep 30 — Paris, FR
Tue, Oct 3 — Brussels, BE
Thu, Oct 5 — Amsterdam, NL
Sat, Oct 7 — Berlin, DE
Fri, Oct 20 — Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 22 — Phoenix, AZ @ Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct 24 — Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Oct 26 — Berkeley, CA
Fri, Nov 3 — Vancouver, BC
Wed, Nov 8 — Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Nov 10 — Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 11 — Chicago, IL
Tue, Nov 14 — Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 17 — Montreal, QC
Tue, Nov 21 — Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Dec 15 — Brooklyn, NY

60 comments,41 shares,128 likes
Efdd0b62 13d7 41e5 8c4d 140191e95d17
Natalie Ngonela
5 months

Wish I could be there, but I live halfaway across the world. You HAVE to come to South Africa, though!

60502e6c 9b50 476f b845 b10f3d935928
Jadey
about 1 year

I'm speechless. Plz come to Tyler,Tx plz plz

3769ced1 6788 482c 812f 9f1d467b7879
Lily Ciccotelli
about 1 year

Asia is waiting for you!! I, personally, am wholeheartedly waiting for your arrival in Singapore.
Do present us with your magical presence... 🌈✨🙏💜

894b400b 3337 4146 8691 345e4afa895e
jgav88
about 1 year

scooped up 2 tix for your show in LA! Denver to LA or bust! Your red rocks show was absolutely unforgettable....I think a lot of us are hoping and wishing and believing you will return to RR for 2018!????? Either way, I can't wait to see you perform your new album joints! #octoberistoofaraway #mayhavetoflytoeurope #acceptingeurodonations #odeszafam

91fa3f96 7168 491b 898b 92bcd3e18b97
Ali C
about 1 year

Just bought my ticket to see you guys in Amsterdam!! I couldnt read a thing because it was all in Dutch but I got a purchase 😝 hoping to get those red rocks vibes again Europe 〰 #secondtimearoundin2017

34a3e4e1 6388 49d8 8bba d2d272d49317
Caroline Clements
about 1 year

^it will also be my fourth time, if you come to DC 😎 #fangirlingsohardrightnow

A20decbc b040 425b b96d 7cbcb695e2f4
Emma Rose Vander Ende
about 1 year

I will be seeing you for the fourth time! :) Love your music very, very much.

34a3e4e1 6388 49d8 8bba d2d272d49317
Caroline Clements
about 1 year

Plz come to DC for thanksgiving!!! We will throw another turkey in the oven 😏🦃

Cbfead28 6623 4aee 9180 2a906681a740
mattiematt27
about 1 year

Red rocks was amazing!! You guys are magic! Fakear and slow magic definitely killed it too!! Can't wait to see in Chicago nov 11th! Got my tickets!!

60c755b8 221f 4810 adfd 7d41219cb4ce
noko.yo
about 1 year

ahh I am nervous I can't find the page I was on b4 with the presale count down!!!

Dd76fdd8 8f4d 426d 890e 990a4e648b91
Adam James Gunderson
about 1 year

Chills...

6b18a8ac e6ba 43c8 9ae0 a6d6832a3f15
Jessica Blanco
about 1 year

😏✌🏼Yessss! Santa Barbara.

C6c63922 7c99 443f b117 edf0a44f9d26
Kxtx
about 1 year

Please come to texasssss!!!!! 😊💕

6e638f8c d993 4566 bfec 67880b1efdb4
jessmck22
about 1 year

Will the new stage production be at electric forest? Or just the fall tour dates?

6e638f8c d993 4566 bfec 67880b1efdb4
jessmck22
about 1 year

Boston!

105c24d9 0006 4acf 8e24 3c1aa143894c
lessismoore
about 1 year

You boys know you want to come back to New Orleans.

Bcfe3be0 55d9 413a 9107 717c85abcd9e
Chloe Cisneros
about 1 year

London❤️❤️

Ee2fcc51 8742 43b6 8cf9 0be3e4f62c0e
therealnan
about 1 year

I'm so excited see you at Berkeley 💋

A14d1ad7 74e1 4b5c 83c3 b82697e0b614
Nate LeCompte
about 1 year

No Boston come on guys! We need you back.

066f29a3 f3b2 436d b06c d4ce037184d3
Synchronicity
about 1 year

Find me in Sydney and Minneapolis!