F9d1876f 488c 4380 8f95 337eea00ed76

Announcing the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour. http://odesza.com/shows

We'll have all new stage production and visuals, some of which we debuted a few weeks ago at Red Rocks, and of course a lot of new music. Pre-sale starts Tuesday, June 13 at 10am local time using password: APART. Can't wait to see you out there!

Sun, Sep 3 — Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot
Thu, Sep 14 — Auckland, NZ
Fri, Sep 15 — Melbourne, AU
Sat, Sep 16 — Sydney, AU
Fri, Sep 29 — London, UK
Sat, Sep 30 — Paris, FR
Tue, Oct 3 — Brussels, BE
Thu, Oct 5 — Amsterdam, NL
Sat, Oct 7 — Berlin, DE
Fri, Oct 20 — Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 22 — Phoenix, AZ @ Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct 24 — Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Oct 26 — Berkeley, CA
Fri, Nov 3 — Vancouver, BC
Wed, Nov 8 — Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Nov 10 — Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 11 — Chicago, IL
Tue, Nov 14 — Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 17 — Montreal, QC
Tue, Nov 21 — Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Dec 15 — Brooklyn, NY

60 comments,41 shares,128 likes
5eeef1e3 993c 47c3 9bf5 a740606512b1
Natalie Ngonela
16 days

Wish I could be there, but I live halfaway across the world. You HAVE to come to South Africa, though!

60502e6c 9b50 476f b845 b10f3d935928
Jadey
8 months

I'm speechless. Plz come to Tyler,Tx plz plz

3769ced1 6788 482c 812f 9f1d467b7879
Lily Ciccotelli
8 months

Asia is waiting for you!! I, personally, am wholeheartedly waiting for your arrival in Singapore.
Do present us with your magical presence... 🌈✨🙏💜

894b400b 3337 4146 8691 345e4afa895e
jgav88
8 months

scooped up 2 tix for your show in LA! Denver to LA or bust! Your red rocks show was absolutely unforgettable....I think a lot of us are hoping and wishing and believing you will return to RR for 2018!????? Either way, I can't wait to see you perform your new album joints! #octoberistoofaraway #mayhavetoflytoeurope #acceptingeurodonations #odeszafam

91fa3f96 7168 491b 898b 92bcd3e18b97
Ali C
8 months

Just bought my ticket to see you guys in Amsterdam!! I couldnt read a thing because it was all in Dutch but I got a purchase 😝 hoping to get those red rocks vibes again Europe 〰 #secondtimearoundin2017

34a3e4e1 6388 49d8 8bba d2d272d49317
Caroline Clements
8 months

^it will also be my fourth time, if you come to DC 😎 #fangirlingsohardrightnow

A20decbc b040 425b b96d 7cbcb695e2f4
Emma Rose Vander Ende
8 months

I will be seeing you for the fourth time! :) Love your music very, very much.

34a3e4e1 6388 49d8 8bba d2d272d49317
Caroline Clements
8 months

Plz come to DC for thanksgiving!!! We will throw another turkey in the oven 😏🦃

Cbfead28 6623 4aee 9180 2a906681a740
mattiematt27
8 months

Red rocks was amazing!! You guys are magic! Fakear and slow magic definitely killed it too!! Can't wait to see in Chicago nov 11th! Got my tickets!!

60c755b8 221f 4810 adfd 7d41219cb4ce
noko.yo
8 months

ahh I am nervous I can't find the page I was on b4 with the presale count down!!!

8cd3ef52 a4af 45d4 b833 913bf3bf1819
Adamjames2103
8 months

Chills...

6b18a8ac e6ba 43c8 9ae0 a6d6832a3f15
Jessica Blanco
8 months

😏✌🏼Yessss! Santa Barbara.

C6c63922 7c99 443f b117 edf0a44f9d26
Kxtx
8 months

Please come to texasssss!!!!! 😊💕

6e638f8c d993 4566 bfec 67880b1efdb4
jessmck22
8 months

Will the new stage production be at electric forest? Or just the fall tour dates?

6e638f8c d993 4566 bfec 67880b1efdb4
jessmck22
8 months

Boston!

105c24d9 0006 4acf 8e24 3c1aa143894c
lessismoore
8 months

You boys know you want to come back to New Orleans.

Bcfe3be0 55d9 413a 9107 717c85abcd9e
Chloe Cisneros
8 months

London❤️❤️

Ee2fcc51 8742 43b6 8cf9 0be3e4f62c0e
therealnan
8 months

I'm so excited see you at Berkeley 💋

A14d1ad7 74e1 4b5c 83c3 b82697e0b614
Nate LeCompte
8 months

No Boston come on guys! We need you back.

066f29a3 f3b2 436d b06c d4ce037184d3
Synchronicity
8 months

Find me in Sydney and Minneapolis!