F9d1876f 488c 4380 8f95 337eea00ed76

Our 10.26 Berkeley and 11.21 Philadelphia shows are sold out! 2nd shows added for each on 10.27 and 11.22. Pre-sale continues until Thursday at 10pm local time with password: APART. General public on-sale Friday at 10am local. http://odesza.com/shows

Sun, Sep 3 — Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot
Thu, Sep 14 — Auckland, NZ
Fri, Sep 15 — Melbourne, AU
Sat, Sep 16 — Sydney, AU
Fri, Sep 29 — London, UK
Sat, Sep 30 — Paris, FR
Tue, Oct 3 — Brussels, BE
Thu, Oct 5 — Amsterdam, NL
Sat, Oct 7 — Berlin, DE
Fri, Oct 20 — Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 22 — Phoenix, AZ @ Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct 24 — Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Oct 26 — Berkeley, CA (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Oct 27 — Berkeley, CA (2ND SHOW ADDED)
Fri, Nov 3 — Vancouver, BC
Wed, Nov 8 — Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Nov 10 — Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 11 — Chicago, IL
Tue, Nov 14 — Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 17 — Montreal, QC
Tue, Nov 21 — Philadelphia, PA (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Nov 22 — Philadelphia, PA (2ND SHOW ADDED)
Fri, Dec 15 — Brooklyn, NY

13 comments,4 shares,54 likes
26fb0d33 3aa4 4fe2 ba43 aa2cf2754640
Joshua Whitney
11 months

Detroit misses you! Can't wait to see you guys in November! 💚

A857a65b 3a8e 4d3b af37 48cc7f9d50ce
carolinha
11 months

Arkansas ? 😭💔

390088e8 5328 4c2c 8bad 0a23d8cf1eca
rabbit girl
11 months

Indianapolis? 😢

8be10deb abf0 4baf a9c5 06654a836928
cozyclouds
11 months

NOOO come back to Eugene 😭

F3de3e40 aee1 41c0 bcee 5582d048971a
broooooksterrr
11 months

Utah?!?! I know you're at bonanza in a couple weeks, but please come out for your tour🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

C4e1d358 f798 4b80 bd3c 495247fdadfe
Pauline Seeliger
11 months

Where do you get the code for buying the tickets?

Default avatar
slothsara
11 months

Edmonton!!!

29895aa8 3c72 48f7 a554 32951f5f8ba2
reyrey2100
11 months

YES!!! I WILL SEE YOU GUYS AT LOST LAKE!!!!

7494c9bb 0f0c 4043 b0b3 0b98cf8c7d60
PeteD88
11 months

boston?

0993db04 7c68 4db9 b864 cc908eb6bc4f
danielyork7
11 months

Denver!!!!

C0ce7eb3 433f 409f 9c3d d873a679415b
Justin Oliverio
11 months

ATLANTA!! It's in comments of all these App and FB posts. Contact me if you want assistance w venues

378b488a 0a37 4cfd b9b3 80a87f0810c4
Friar Tuck
11 months

Why no ATL???

Ec56c673 2799 4239 a7d8 8685ca6b2fcd
Hunter Kowall
11 months

Come back to Colorado😩😩😩😋