F9d1876f 488c 4380 8f95 337eea00ed76

Our 10.26 Berkeley and 11.21 Philadelphia shows are sold out! 2nd shows added for each on 10.27 and 11.22. Pre-sale continues until Thursday at 10pm local time with password: APART. General public on-sale Friday at 10am local. http://odesza.com/shows

Sun, Sep 3 — Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot
Thu, Sep 14 — Auckland, NZ
Fri, Sep 15 — Melbourne, AU
Sat, Sep 16 — Sydney, AU
Fri, Sep 29 — London, UK
Sat, Sep 30 — Paris, FR
Tue, Oct 3 — Brussels, BE
Thu, Oct 5 — Amsterdam, NL
Sat, Oct 7 — Berlin, DE
Fri, Oct 20 — Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 22 — Phoenix, AZ @ Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct 24 — Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Oct 26 — Berkeley, CA (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Oct 27 — Berkeley, CA (2ND SHOW ADDED)
Fri, Nov 3 — Vancouver, BC
Wed, Nov 8 — Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Nov 10 — Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 11 — Chicago, IL
Tue, Nov 14 — Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 17 — Montreal, QC
Tue, Nov 21 — Philadelphia, PA (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Nov 22 — Philadelphia, PA (2ND SHOW ADDED)
Fri, Dec 15 — Brooklyn, NY

13 comments,4 shares,54 likes
26fb0d33 3aa4 4fe2 ba43 aa2cf2754640
Joshua Whitney
about 1 year

Detroit misses you! Can't wait to see you guys in November! 💚

A857a65b 3a8e 4d3b af37 48cc7f9d50ce
carolinha
about 1 year

Arkansas ? 😭💔

390088e8 5328 4c2c 8bad 0a23d8cf1eca
rabbit girl
about 1 year

Indianapolis? 😢

8be10deb abf0 4baf a9c5 06654a836928
cozyclouds
about 1 year

NOOO come back to Eugene 😭

F3de3e40 aee1 41c0 bcee 5582d048971a
broooooksterrr
about 1 year

Utah?!?! I know you're at bonanza in a couple weeks, but please come out for your tour🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

C4e1d358 f798 4b80 bd3c 495247fdadfe
Pauline Seeliger
about 1 year

Where do you get the code for buying the tickets?

Default avatar
slothsara
about 1 year

Edmonton!!!

29895aa8 3c72 48f7 a554 32951f5f8ba2
reyrey2100
about 1 year

YES!!! I WILL SEE YOU GUYS AT LOST LAKE!!!!

7494c9bb 0f0c 4043 b0b3 0b98cf8c7d60
PeteD88
about 1 year

boston?

0993db04 7c68 4db9 b864 cc908eb6bc4f
danielyork7
about 1 year

Denver!!!!

C0ce7eb3 433f 409f 9c3d d873a679415b
Justin Oliverio
about 1 year

ATLANTA!! It's in comments of all these App and FB posts. Contact me if you want assistance w venues

378b488a 0a37 4cfd b9b3 80a87f0810c4
Friar Tuck
about 1 year

Why no ATL???

Ec56c673 2799 4239 a7d8 8685ca6b2fcd
Hunter Kowall
about 1 year

Come back to Colorado😩😩😩😋