94 comments,69 shares,281 likes
NANA MAI
3 months

Can’t wait!

Sydney A
3 months

Finally!! 💙💙

haleyengelhart
3 months

Yesss🙌🏼❤️

Robin Jackson
3 months

I am so ready!

ODESZA
3 months

NO.SLEEP Mix.12 - Premiering worldwide tomorrow
10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM GMT

https://odesza.co/nosleep12

Take a break with us. We’ll be in the chat tomorrow, say hello.

Tyler Koning
3 months

Can someone explain to me the purpose of a no sleep track?

Danielle Sharek
3 months

!!!!

melss
3 months

I knew you guys would come through during these stressful times. I love you so much! 💜

Gigi Giardino
3 months

They said it will come out Wednesday 🤩

hmac334
4 months

Am I the only one who can’t listen ??

sarag727
4 months

SILVER LINING!!!

brikellbeard
4 months

Today is a good day.

Rexagon
4 months

OMGGGG!!!

Gabriela Barahona
4 months

That’s 11 not 12 though :(

GeoAvery
4 months

Listen to NO.SLEEP - Mix.11 by ODESZA on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/odesza/nosleep-mix11

Vini Daley
4 months

DROPDATSHYTBEBE

thorsont33
4 months

So soothing during high stress.

Kelli K
4 months

Soooooo excited. How do we actually listen to this?

MeghnaB
4 months

Yess!!! Thank you! We miss you!

dvsklj
4 months

Oh yessss😍